Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home in a great part of a very delightful town. The big question was why I did not make enough money to buy the place. :)
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this place. My family has been coming to Telluride for about 20 years and now that my siblings and I are the ones renting we have been looking for a place like this for awhile. Perfect for my small family of my husband, baby daughter, and mother. We all loved the kitchen and bathrooms, and the lounging area was hard to beat! Really great place. I will definitely try to rent this place next time we come in town!
View Property: Smuggler Condos A
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found the property to be top notch with everything we needed just like we were home, the kitchen and bathrooms were stocked with everything we needed and then some, Would recommend Latitude 38 to anyone and will use them for our future stays as well
View Property: Ballard South 103
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is great and very accommodating! We would highly recommend staying at one of your rentals and can't wait to come back next summer!
View Property: Elkstone 307
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C101
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
This location is amazing and so peaceful. To find a unit that is on the river with a small lawn is really rare in Telluride. That matched with the efficiency of the space and the pool/hot tub amenity make this a property that I would gladly visit again!
View Property: Viking Lodge 120
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 1
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful and great location! Your staff was so helpful and responsive. I felt very confident booking a home you represent!
View Property: AJ Drive 133
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location was perfect! Enjoyed all of the natural light and windows open in August. Property was well appointed for our 5-night stay; if longer, would've made use of kitchen alot more. Turner was very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Ballard North 201
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 410
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We had a perfect vacation, thank you for everything. We loved our rental and would absolutely return. I gave this property a 5-star rating on AirBNB.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Street South 126 - Dahl Haus A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it so much that we didn't want to leave!
View Property: West Willow 5
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience will see you next year!!
View Property: Livery 2C
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
AS always the staff of Latitude 38 delivers great servicce
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a great location
View Property: Castellina B
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience will use your service again
View Property: Blue Mesa 1 - Apres Ski
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Would book again without hesitation and recommend to anyone!
View Property: San Joaquin Road 121 - San Joaquin on Sundance
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This was our first trip to Telluride and we were blown away with the whole experience. Since we had two families and 6 kids nine and under in our group, location and multi-level accommodations were critical to us. This place had both . It's right across the street from the Mountain Village retail area and very close to the gondola to Telluride. The little guys could nap upstairs, and the adults didn't have to tiptoe around. That was nice. The tennis courts and golf course are steps out the back door, and the owners supplied tennis balls/racquets. pickleball balls/racquets, a picnic basket and cooler from the free outdoor concerts and even a jogging stroller, pan-n-play and some highchairs. This was a real vacation, NOT a trip.
View Property: Courcheval B
Cave Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Elkstone! We love Latitude 38! We have recommended Latitude 38 repeatedly. They are our "go to" in Telluride.
View Property: Elkstone 307