Write a Review
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 302
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Drive
Cruz Manca Santa Fe Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It's beautiful property. Very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed to have a wonderful stay. Excellent location.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 586 West
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
BLOWN AWAY! The beauty of this home exceeds whats captured in the fantastic photos. Honestly, I wondered if the view from the dining room was a bit touched up. To our delight, it is even better in person. Also, the place is HUGE inside and the added touches were well thought out - Bluetooth speakers in every room! The Latitude team were real pros from start to finish. We can not think of one thing they can do to improve. The luxury soap, shampoo and lotion was very much appreciated. Our boys loved the stainless water bottles and sunglasses. We will definitely book again soon!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Randwick, AU
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for offering this wonderful property. It made our holiday truly special. It was also a pleasure dealing with the Latitude 38 staff.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 21
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!!! - We had our large family together for Christmas and can't imagine a better experience. Telluride is great, but this property made the trip special. I don't even know where to start - ski in ski out location, the views, the high-end furnishings, original paintings, modern feel - I can't even believe that they rent this place out. We had 11 people (from 9 - 75) and we had no problem sleeping everyone in real beds without feeling crammed in at all. PS - Santa does deliver in case you wondered. Evidently he has an elf named Amazon!
View Property: Courcheval B
xx, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in the perfect location right by the lift downtown. Clean, spacious and modern! Would not hesitate to book again.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Perfect set up. We've stayed at multiple VRBOs in Telluride and this one had all the features we wanted from bedrooms, ski in ski out, and a great mudroom for our gear.
View Property: Dakota Place 6
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very well located, steps from chairlifts to the mountain and gondolas to Telluride and Mountain Village market. Cleaning and decoration are perfect.
View Property: Columbia Place 6
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside D03
Alton Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Ajax C for the second time this year and consider it our "home away from home:. I am an Interior Decorator by profession and completely appreciate all the beautiful furnishings in this home.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The staff was absolutely wonderful. So helpful and accommodating. Everyone really went above and beyond.
View Property: Element 52 - A13
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Terraces 1401
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful. Everything you could ask for. Right on the slope.
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We appreciated the excellent communication prior to our arrival. We received great help with directions, lift tickets and late arrival instructions. Absolutely loved the location, appreciated the underground parking. The unit itself was gorgeous, immaculately clean and stocked with everything we needed. We used the fireplace often and loved the comfy beds, the the luxury toiletries were a nice touch. We were delighted to discover the added convenience of the Clubhouse on the mountain. Outside one of our windows was a streetlamp wrapped in fresh greenery, tied with red ribbon and with a thick cap of snow resting on the top. We loved the friendly glow in the evening and while enjoying early morning coffee. It would wink off at the first light of morning, a signal it was time to get ourselves up and out to enjoy another glorious day in Telluride.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tramontana 1
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. The space was perfect for 2 couples and 4 children.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 105
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent staff and a beautiful property in a great location!
View Property: Terraces 1401
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Jensen Beach, USA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Lat 38. We are friends with the owners, and shared our positive experience and impression them.
View Property: Camels Garden Penthouse
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Place was amazing. We are considering buying a place there after this experience. THANKS!! This was one of the best experiences and nicest properties we've ever rented. In fact, my wife stated she has never had "house envy" from a rental property until this visit. Concierge, Kerry, was EXTREMELY helpful and took care of all of our needs prior to our arrival. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap