Write a Review
Alton Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lisa was wonderful! The home we stayed in was lovely ! High end furnishings, bedding, etc. Perfect location in town. We hated to leave and look forward to our next visit to Tellurude.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Clarksberg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great! (Only small negative was the tiny/narrow parking spot between cement column and wall for a full size suburban. Would have been fine for a regular size car or SUV.)
View Property: Westermere 410
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Willow 5
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Latitude 38 experience was far superior to another Telluride company used previously.
View Property: Riverside A201
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Clean, modern and warm.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Berline, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus
NA, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The coffee carafe broke our first morning. I promptly called and emailed Latitude 38 concierge and let them know what happened, and requested that a new one be purchased (on my credit card on file) and delivered to the condo - as our group were coffee lovers and wouldn't have been able to make the weekend without morning coffee! The girls I talked to were very nice when I explained the situation. I honestly didnt expect them to do this, as I thought it may have been a little too demanding (?). But, by the time we got back from spending a day on the mountain, a carafe was delivered to the condo!
View Property: Tramontana 2
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and always makes our stay in Telluride most enjoyable! You guys pay attention to details and exactly the type of place we are looking to rent and work with our budget!
View Property: Telluride Lodge 404
Piedmont , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge Lane - 20
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 302
Na, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would absolutely come back and stay here.
View Property: Cimarron 19
n/a, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire team, especially Alexandra, was great
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
n/a, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and well maintained. The location was excellent because the gondola and main street were a short walk. The appliances were high end, the bathrooms were spacious, and the condo came with interior parking at no extra charge.
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
had a great stay
View Property: Mountain View Penthouse
Southport, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AWESMOME ALL AROUND
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
the property was exceptional . Truly ski in ski out as described. comfortable, easy to walk to town.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 19
Hope , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and the condo was very relaxing and accommodating.
View Property: Trails Edge 1
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is great!
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Teller, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent and the staff was wonderful!
View Property: Terraces 1301
dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top notch!
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
Scottdale , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. Your property was beutiful, cozy and comfortable. Your customer services was always kind and helpful.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Fair Hope , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location , great house. Would like to see more cooking essentials updated but understand being a rental house.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location with access to everything. Did not need to drive once.
View Property: Trails Edge 8