Write a Review
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would absolutely rent with Latitude 38 again.
View Property: Double Eagle
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As usual, the properties managed by Latitude38 are always nice, clean and located in great locations.
View Property: Graysill 105
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Terraces 1301
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We loved the convenience of the condo.
View Property: West Willow 5
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Riverside C03
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely Lovely! We will be back again and again.
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fall Line 308
austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is in an EXCELLENT location. The bed linens, couches and chairs were top notch. Even though the space looked small, it actually held 5 people extremely well.
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and the property had everything we needed. Basics were well stocked in the home. Very pleased.
View Property: Courcheval E
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkstone 307
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was an amazing property, amazing location and amazing staff. They could not have done anything more to make things any easier for us. Thanks
View Property: Granita 302
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was awesome. Lee Shea and everyone that helped were very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
View Property: See Forever 158 - Mountain`s Edge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, perfectly prepared for our arrival with lots of little extras that made it even more comfortable (lots of tissue boxes, hand soaps at each sink, etc)
View Property: Trails Edge Lane - 20
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were all very impressed with the excellent service by Latitude 38. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and genuine. I will definitely seek out other properties run by Latitude 38. Your staff inspires brand loyalty.
View Property: Hood Park Rd - 110
Scottsdales, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole experience using latitude 38 was simple and wonderful. We truly love that the property is totally equipped, and high end, but still has the touches of Home. For example, its so nice to see a few personal photos of the family that actually rents the condo, and that they leave simple things like salt, pepper, olive oil etc for your use. This is not always the case in other units weve rented, but makes it such a delight when youre there for a week. In this case they went a step further and put things in the fridge like ketchup, mustard etc and left a welcome package on the counter for us. All things we do not take for granted and were much appreciated.
View Property: Trails Edge 10
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have now stayed at West Willow 5 times and each time is exceptional. We love the location, parking, and amenities.
View Property: West Willow 5
Colebrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the location, unit, and beds
View Property: Ballard 303 South
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Carmell, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was in the center of town. Coffee shop and grocery within crawling distance, close. Easy 2 block walk to the free gondola.
View Property: Dahl Haus
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Telluride and in particular at this home. Alexandra was the star of our stay. With a group of 24 there was a lot of manage and she kept everything moving forward the entire time. Thank you and well be back!
View Property: Benchmark Drive - 416
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place 6