Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Cornet Creek 404 - The Roma House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the unit -third time we've stayed there. Everything remains in great shape and quite comfortable - we hope to get the opportunity to enjoy it again! We truly enjoyed the addition of the hot tub - great feature for after a day on the slopes!
View Property: Trails Edge 4
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked the combination of ski-in/ski-out and being on the edge of the Mountain Village Core. My kids could walk the grandkids to ski school; no need to drive. Also, close to restaurants, ski shops, etc. Overall, very upscale townhome.
View Property: Courcheval A
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Viking Lodge! It was the perfect setting, location and a gorgeous view along the river. We will be back!
View Property: Viking 120
Normal , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was magnificent!!!
View Property: Singletree Ridge 124 - Percheron
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo! Very clean and well appointed. Great location!!
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
The hosts were great. The views totally breathtaking. The condos amenities were top notch. Coupled with the everyday snow we got during our stay made this vacation a winner. Even though the complex wasn't ski-in/ski-out (as of winter 2019), getting to the mountain was supper easy with the Mountain Village Dial-A-Ride. We will definitely be heading back...just don't 'steal' our week!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect! Will stay here again.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mesa 1 - Apres Ski
Santa Babara, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 586 West
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Station 10
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Crystal 24 was amazing!! It was really well stocked, and it felt like a warm home was being shared with us instead of a cold rental. The appointments in the home were beautiful, and we were all in awe that someone would allow us to stay in such a fine home! Thank you!!
View Property: Crystal 24
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside D03
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location.
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great property and management.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 23
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 105
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hood Park Rd - 110
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tim and Shannon were outstanding! They went out of their way to do everything to make our stay easy and comfortable!! Thank you both!
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cimarron 19
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
San Jaun, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with spectacular views of the mountains. Ski in/Ski out from the back door onto the Meadows was just what we were looking for in a vacation home.
View Property: Pine Meadows 128
Boyne City, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have never had a rental company be so helpful. I can't say enough about the staff at Latitude 38. We loved our stay in Riverside C204. Latitude 38 had everything very well stocked which was really appreciated. The complimentary ski lockers were wonderful as well as the lounge to warm up in.
View Property: Riverside C204