Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the property. Wished it was for sale and I could buy it! Next time we visit Telluride we will definitely try to stay there. But if it is booked, we will definitely find another Latitude38 property to rent. We have had nothing but excellent times at the properties offered by Latitude38. I recommend your company to all of my friends!
View Property: Tramontana 5
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really nice condo, ideal location. We were very impressed with your service too.
View Property: Dakota Place 6
Chandler , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The floor plan was excellent and very multi family friendly. The kitchen was loading with every we needed to cook a feast. All kinds of pots, pan and dishes. The views are huge and beautiful. The house was nicely decorated. The only thing missing was ski in ski out access. That is the only thing missing. With the great crew of dial a ride solved thx issue
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 249
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
"The Best Place to Stay in Telluride!" My family and I have been visiting Telluride for years, and this is by far our favorite place to stay when we visit! The condo has breathtaking views of the mountains, is beautifully decorated, very spacious, clean, and stocked with all the essentials every time we arrive. It's rustic and cozy, but modern and elegant, exactly what we are looking for in a mountain getaway. It's our home away from home! The property, Cassidy Ridge, is stunning, private, and luxurious. It's also centrally located with shops and restaurants nearby, and the best part is there's a complimentary shuttle ready to pick you up and take you where you're going within minutes. As avid skiers, it's important that we're able to hit the slopes as quickly and conveniently as possible each day. With the Latitude 38 service that is offered, grabbing our ski gear and getting to the slopes early while the powder is untouched is a breeze. It's the best! Every time we stay here we are well taken care of, relaxed, and able to enjoy our trip to the fullest. We'll never stay anywhere else.
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great Ski-on Ski off property. House was very nice. Not sure if you had an option for cleaning and wash services? Would definitely rebook at a future visit to Telluride.
View Property: Pine Meadows 136
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Cassidy Ridge D302 - View Haus
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You all were first class all the way around and very helpful on many levels (ski rentals, dinner suggestions, lift tickets).
View Property: Cimarron 19
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This place to beautiful and so very comfortable for our family of 4. It's location is perfect....close to the gondola and ski hill plus it's SO quiet and has a wonderful view. So easy to make a reservation and communicate with the staff. Property is gorgeous and perfect for our needs. This property has everything we need for our perfect ski vacation. We love the location...close to the gondola and right on the ski hill but additionally I love all the details that make our stay comfortable...great cookware, plenty of towels, lots of soaps and paper products and the humidifiers in the bedrooms were great. We have stayed in many different condos on our travels and these small details seem trivial but really put this place on top.
View Property: Trails Edge 8
xx
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I have been visiting Telluride for years, and this is by far our favorite place to stay when we visit! The condo has breathtaking views of the mountains, is beautifully decorated, very spacious, clean, and stocked with all the essentials every time we arrive. It's rustic and cozy, but modern and elegant, exactly what we are looking for in a mountain getaway. It's our home away from home! The property, Cassidy Ridge, is stunning, private, and luxurious. It's also centrally located with shops and restaurants nearby, and the best part is there's a complimentary shuttle ready to pick you up and take you where you're going within minutes. As avid skiers, it's important that we're able to hit the slopes as quickly and conveniently as possible each day. With the Latitude 38 service that is offered, grabbing our ski gear and getting to the slopes early while the powder is untouched is a breeze. It's the best! Every time we stay here we are well taken care of, relaxed, and able to enjoy our trip to the fullest. We'll never stay anywhere else.
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was in a great location and a perfect set-up for our party of 15.
View Property: Depot Ave - 445
safety harbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great spot!! We had an amazing week
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 B West
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location for a ski in/out experience. Great, quiet property and facilities/amenities that made us feel very secure for our family during our stay.
View Property: Trails Edge 1
cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rent house on all our ski vacations. I really have to say Latitude 38 was the most enjoyable. We were always up to date on everything for our visit. Was offered early check in, with out asking. Latitude 38 could not have been more accommodating. Thank you for making our vacation stress free.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful--exceeded all expectations. It was equiped with everything we needed. The staff who met us soon after we were in the house was the friendliest, most knowledgeable I've ever encountered. He was extremely helpful. A maintenance issue with the door was repaired without us asking. Thank you so much!
View Property: Elkstone 102
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with excellent ski in ski out access.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 23
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 201
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. The location was perfect for our young children.
View Property: Tramontana 1
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Penthouse
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful - it honestly looked even better than in the photos. It was really centrally located to everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Livery 2B
Kangaroo Ground, AU
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was wonderful perfectly located and everything we could have wished for.
View Property: Smuggler C
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Cornet Creek 404 - The Roma House