Write a Review
xx
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Fair Law , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
What a great stay we had! 5 days 4 nights in this beauty property. Everything was meticulous. From the comfy beads and well stocked kitchen to the lotions and bath products. The steam shower was a huge hit and a welcome treat after a long day on the slopes. Concierge 38 took care of everything we needed. We had great meals at Tomboy, There(!!!) and The Village Table. Great stay. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property and great team to work with!! Meghan was awesome!!!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 586 West
xx, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge Penthouse
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
"The Best Place to Stay in Telluride!" My family and I have been visiting Telluride for years, and this is by far our favorite place to stay when we visit! The condo has breathtaking views of the mountains, is beautifully decorated, very spacious, clean, and stocked with all the essentials every time we arrive. It's rustic and cozy, but modern and elegant, exactly what we are looking for in a mountain getaway. It's our home away from home! The property, Cassidy Ridge, is stunning, private, and luxurious. It's also centrally located with shops and restaurants nearby, and the best part is there's a complimentary shuttle ready to pick you up and take you where you're going within minutes. As avid skiers, it's important that we're able to hit the slopes as quickly and conveniently as possible each day. With the Latitude 38 service that is offered, grabbing our ski gear and getting to the slopes early while the powder is untouched is a breeze. It's the best! Every time we stay here we are well taken care of, relaxed, and able to enjoy our trip to the fullest. We'll never stay anywhere else.
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A+, have rented many places and this was the best experience start to finish we have ever had.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 A West
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location and price point...Thank you!
View Property: Ore Station 10
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lulu City 3 G. Very well-equipped condo. Loved the one level floor plan. Excellent location. Great management company.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo offers a perfect location and views of the mountain. The decor and furnishings were more than adequate and inline with the value. The bathrooms and kitchens were perfect for a one week stay.
View Property: Livery 2B
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Scottsdales, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 201
Mittagong, AU
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic and any property related issues that we had .. ie hot water and broken shower were dealt with by Bill and also Lee Shea very promptly . proper We would highly recommend this property to friends
View Property: Benchmark Drive - 416
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. We will use Lattitude 38 again.
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 143
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C204
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Every year I coordinate a ski trip for a group of 5-6 old high school friends. We are all nearly 50 years old, each with different expectations for where we stay. Some prefer "bigger", some require "location, location", others want "cheap". Needless to say planning can be a bit of a challenge. This year I picked Telluride and selected LuLu 3G as our "place". Having rented many properties in various ski towns, I have never been greeted by the property managers. Will met us as our shuttle pulled up and kindly took us through the property and gave us the scoop on what was great around town. Not only was the condo nice and represented accurately online, the location was by far better than we expected. This place is nearly ski-in, ski-out with only a short walk across the bridge! Having Clarks market so close was also a fantastic perk. Needless to say we were all very happy with our stay. Not only would we return, we would happy recommend Latitude 38 to any of our family and friends. Telluride is a beautiful place and you guys represent it very well. Thanks and have a great 2019!
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about our stay in the Lorian Luxury unit 2 and our experience with Latitude 38 was FABULOUS! We would come back to you first again for rental property hands down! The property was beyond our expectations what a treat. So clean and furnishings all top of the line. Super comfortable beds and that is always important to us. Loved the little touches like Mrs. Meyer's hand soap and the yummy smelling bath and lotion products. Will was great explaining the place to us when we arrived and giving us some recommendations for restaurants in MV since we've always stayed in Telluride. We do rental properties at least twice a year so have a lot of experience with good and not so good and this was definitely one of our 2 favorites ever! The other is in Chatham, MA so no contest in Telluride/MV! We've stayed in some places that screamed the owner doesn't care about their renters so we really love that Latitude and the owners are so in tune to welcoming the renter into their home. Sorry to carry on but last year we rented a place down in Telluride for twice what we paid for Lorian and oh my gosh furniture was torn up, registers falling off the wall, rickety metal bunk beds that our college boys had to sleep in, bathrooms in dire need of remodel...all the rental company had to say was "well it's a good location". Needless to say, we will never rent from that company again. You all are really on the ball and have the right package together! Just awesome!
View Property: Lorian Luxury
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
everything excellent, we love it we will be back soon!!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge Penthouse
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property and super friendly staff
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As always Latitude 38 never disappoints. We had a delightful getaway!
View Property: Terraces 1301