Write a Review
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very happy with attentive service and followup with Lat 38 staff. Unit was great. Parking as mentioned above was a big sore spot and needs to be properly advertised. We greatly appreciate our guests feedback. To clarify the parking situation. We do not advertise that there is a garage for this property. In fact, we advertise that parking for this property is "Off-Site". Guests are able to pull right up to the front of the property and park while they unload. Once unloaded, the guest is responsible for parking off-site, which is usually no more than a couple blocks away. That said, most guests, once parked, won't need their car until the day of their departure. No attempt to play down the inconvenience the guest expressed. We respect that. Owl Meadows is an incredible vacation townhome. Beautifully furnished and finished. Fully equipped, it has literally everything you need to enjoy an amazing time in Telluride.
Property
View Property: Owl Meadows 25
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
This vacation home was absolutely perfect for our needs. The location was perfect with stunning views, and we enjoyed it all very much. We found everything very convenient from the drive into town to the short ride to the gondolas to get to town. Many memories were made during our wonderful stay and the service we received from latitude 38 was excellent. Thank you very much!
Property
View Property: Fairway Drive
Thomasville , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
The staff made it real easy including receiving and sending my UPS box. The electronic set up and information was real efficient and easy to use.
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 6
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Levi is wonderful to work with!
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Creek 3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
n/a
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
n/a
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 2
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
I think Latitude 38 Vacation Rentals is heads above their competitors. Their website showcases their properties in a very user-friendly way. Our property was ideal and was exactly as the website described it would be. But my favorite part was working with the Latitude 38 staff. The few times we spoke by phone, they were very warm and professional and eager to help meet our needs. Overall, I can't imagine using any other rental agency again. Telluride and Latitude 38 Vacation Rentals won my heart.
Property
View Property: COLUMBINE C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly, positive, energetic and helpful. The property exceeded our expectations, which is rare! Thank you
Property
View Property: Columbine E
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Creek 3
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
From the moment we connected via email and then telephone,the experience was terrific. The rented condo (penthouse) was perfect for us and couldn't have been more centrally located. It was reassuring to know that your office was right across the street. You were there to greet us and handled our requests promptly, esp. with the ski passes. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Pine Street Penthouse
houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great location near the market. Allison helped us with the snowmobile outfitter and made a great recommendation. She also helped us w a ski butler and lift tix in advance which made our stay easier.
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2014
Property Manager
The house was very nice, however the parking situation should be improved. For a house that sleeps 14, there will be 3 cars and they will probably be large SUVs. The very steep entry into the garage would have caused us to damage the ski rack on the rental had we not had two spotters helping while backing the car out of the garage. The 3rd car had to park on the steep incline, and all 3 cars spun their wheels while trying to back out of the driveway. This was okay with dry pavement, but easily could have caused damage to the rental vehicles or the house / garage entryway had there been even a bit of snow, rain, or ice on the ground. The silver coffeemaker did not work, but fortunately there was a spare which worked fine. Other than that, everything was great.
Property
View Property: Galena Estate
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
The Bachman Village house was comfortable and convenient for our stay in Telluride. We loved the close access to the Galloping Goose transportation bus. The house was also close to Clark's Grocery Store. The open field nearby provided lots of opportunities for Snowmen and Snowwomen building.
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Atlants, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
View Property: Ballard 102 North
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
I was having so much fun that I stayed an extra day. Latitude 38 staff was great from the moment I arrived on the property and through out the stay. Also, I really researched lift ticket deals this year. Latitude 38 was able to surpass any "deal" that I thought I had found. Just ask.
Property
View Property: Lulu City 3E
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 2
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Communication with the staff was excellent. I called to book as I was unclear on the differences between a couple of condos and the staff was very helpful. I received an e-mail a few days before check-in which clearly outlined the procedure. It was nice to go directly to the condo and not have to do an intermediate stop at a rental office.
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C03