Write a Review
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lulu City 3E
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Pegram, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
you guys rock. back to back years of exceeding our expectations. thanks!
View Property: Smuggler Cabin
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 211
Goldner, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The whole property was perfect for our long music festival weekend. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manitou 101
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 6
Bradington, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay as always. We feel well looked after by you guys. Thank you so much for another perfect vacation!
View Property: Riverside B102
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed in fit our needs perfectly. It had everything we needed, was in an excellent location, and was well appointed to make for a very comfortable stay. The staff was exceptionally helpful in the selection and rental process, the on-site attention to detail, and planning for possible future trips. I highly recommend the property we stayed in, and the services of Latitude 38!
View Property: Columbine E
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay and at a reasonable rate. Wonderful place plan to be back a few more times this summer.
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 101 North
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
santa barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect for us. Plenty of room, everything we needed and a PERFECT location. We loved opening the sliding door and listening to the the river flow by and being within walking distance from everything in town. We parked the car and did not use it again until we left town. Andy greeted us warmly and took care of all out needs.
View Property: Riverside A201
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely impressed with the condo - quiet, clean and the small deck was an added bonus. The bed was super comfortable and the gas fireplace helped take any chill off, though, the weather was mostly warm and sunny. The location was perfect for walking (2 minutes)downhill to the gondola and riding up the mountain.
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Riverside A01
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
One of the best experience ever staying in Telluride!
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Telluride, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking_207
Concord, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside B102
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Great location and service
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The entire staff at Latitude 38 was a pleasure to work with. They were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The condo's were comfortable, well stocked and perfect location. We would definitely rent with Latitude 38 again.
View Property: Riverside A01