Write a Review
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Staff and Condo were excellent! Loved the location and the town of Telluride is spectacular!
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
the location is awesome, especially if you have a dog, it was hot in the room so air would be a big plus. I hate TV, but my boys wanted to play x-box at night and there was only one TV in the living room, so additional TV's would be a plus, overall a great place.
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
We were very pleased. Our trip was a brief one, but having a condo with a kitchen made it much more relaxing.
Property
View Property: Manitou 101
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Montana Placer is a small attractive property. Our room was charming and the bathroom especially was lovely and functional.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience, can't wait to come back next year!
Property
View Property: Dunton Town House
Brackettville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside B102
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lulu City 3E
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Pegram, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
you guys rock. back to back years of exceeding our expectations. thanks!
View Property: Smuggler Cabin
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 211
Goldner, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The whole property was perfect for our long music festival weekend. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manitou 101
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 6
Bradington, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay as always. We feel well looked after by you guys. Thank you so much for another perfect vacation!
View Property: Riverside B102
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed in fit our needs perfectly. It had everything we needed, was in an excellent location, and was well appointed to make for a very comfortable stay. The staff was exceptionally helpful in the selection and rental process, the on-site attention to detail, and planning for possible future trips. I highly recommend the property we stayed in, and the services of Latitude 38!
View Property: Columbine E
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay and at a reasonable rate. Wonderful place plan to be back a few more times this summer.
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 101 North