Write a Review
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Just left unit 1 after our holiday vacation. We had an enjoyable stay. The location is fabulous but is noisy being on a main street and without A/C I am not sure what the noise level would be when the windows are open during another warmer season. We have booked again for spring break! We were able to get parking in the back so we were fortunate not to have street parking for a week. Emily at Latitude 38 was helpful and responded to both e-mail and phone questions. The unit was warmed up when we arrived and a holiday package had been delivered to the unit by Latitude staff. Not sure what the room is for off the hot tub but would be useful for a washer/dryer for renters. The price is right for a stay in Telluride! Thanks Emily...for everything.
Property
View Property: Dunton Town House
Florida, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Allison was amazing ! She took care of every little detail we asked for ! You couldn't have a better asset to your company ;) she made our stay and my wedding perfect !!! Thank you !
Property
View Property: Yellow Brick Road - 129
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. The town of Telluride is beautiful; so picturesque and quaint. Felt more authentic than other mountain ski resort towns; not nearly as crowded and busy. Condo location was excellent, right on the river and an easy walk to the gondola. Anything necessary was a short walk away. Had been advised that Mountain Village was the place to be, but after visiting the Village, we decided staying in town was, by far, the better choice for us. Mountain Village looks pretty much like any other ski resort.
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Waccabuc, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Gregory Ave - 218
Collbran, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Very happy. Emily was so very helpful in finding the place for us and taking care of all the details! :) I hope to make this an annual event!
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Denver , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
The Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Employees were very friendly and helpful. The condo was beautifully furnished and comfortable. Overall, experience was positive.
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 6
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
You folks at Latitude 38 Vacation Rentals have it all together. We could not be more pleased. Thanks again for an incredible escape.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
como, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 6
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C204
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 102 North
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2013
Property Manager
Despite a few minor inconveniences, our overall experience was very positive and we would definitely stay here again. Loved the views from our room and deck, the fireplace in our bedroom and, most of all, the location. We parked our car when we arrived and didn't use it again until we left town.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
123, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and property. Only downsides were the coffee maker required some cleaning in order to get it to work and exterior maintenance of other buildings on-site deterred from use of the deck during the day, but maintenance has to be done sometime. Both very minor issues. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Columbine E
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2013
Property Manager
Allison Moore was a phenomenal contact during the entire process of securing the condo as well as assisting with finding lodging for our guests as well as providing local resources, e.g. caterers, hair salons, etc.
Property
View Property: Ballard Penthouse
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
This property was amazing!!! Great value for such a high end residence. Very clean and everything we needed was there. We stayed at the Russel House the weekend before with another group of people and while it was nice, it did not have near the cleanliness, comfort or amenities of this residence.... Will rebook here for all our future stays! Thank you so much! This stay was also a business related event for us and we will use and recommend for all future stays and projects!
Property
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
The Montana Placer Inn is an excellent accommodation within walking distance to shops, theaters, and dining. The grocery store is across the street and the weekly Farmer's Market right in front (be sure to move your car). This was a most convenient place to stay for the Telluride Film Festival, quiet and in the middle of town. I will definitely try to stay here when I return next year.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
State Line, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
Awesome -- loved the fact that a representative met us to check in at the condo -- rather than us looking for it with a key handed off to us at some remote location. Thanks for the professionalism !
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 303 South
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
Albequerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and excellent at customer service. This made my stay much more relaxing. They took care of everything that they said they would. The property was very nice and had a wonderful balcony, which provided great views of the river and mountains.
Property
View Property: Riverside A201