Write a Review
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Lisa with Lat 38 has been a pleasure to work with when booking our stays in telluride. She is friendly, engaging and helpful.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
It was comfortable. With a few improvements it could be truly exceptional.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 6
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at Latitude was wonderful to work with. We have worked with other management companies and Latitude has definitely been the best in Telluride!
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home with great amenities. The location is great!
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 2
Green Mt Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with the property...loved our condo and also enjoyed the pool and hot tub on the property. We appreciated having a fully equipped kitchen but also easy access to restaurants and shopping.
Property
View Property: ZZ Ice House 217
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Tramontana 5
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We love this place. We will be back and would refer friends and family. Beautiful room overall GREAT place
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 303 South
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLAS AT TRISTANT 135
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, we can't wait to come back. the Changs www.changsart.com
Property
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Burmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
I find it a little difficult to find rental properties in terms of location, pet friendly and with the amenities I would like
Property
View Property: Columbine E
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in this Pacific Street town home three times over the past few years and loved it! Location is perfect, property is perfect, and Latitude 38 Vacation Rentals does an excellent job all the way around! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Lexinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
We were thrilled with our accommodations on arrival! It was everything they said it would be from location to amenities. Check in and out were so easy. One of the easiest stays in a rental we have ever had!
Property
View Property: Riverside B102
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very happy with attentive service and followup with Lat 38 staff. Unit was great. Parking as mentioned above was a big sore spot and needs to be properly advertised. We greatly appreciate our guests feedback. To clarify the parking situation. We do not advertise that there is a garage for this property. In fact, we advertise that parking for this property is "Off-Site". Guests are able to pull right up to the front of the property and park while they unload. Once unloaded, the guest is responsible for parking off-site, which is usually no more than a couple blocks away. That said, most guests, once parked, won't need their car until the day of their departure. No attempt to play down the inconvenience the guest expressed. We respect that. Owl Meadows is an incredible vacation townhome. Beautifully furnished and finished. Fully equipped, it has literally everything you need to enjoy an amazing time in Telluride.
Property
View Property: Owl Meadows 25
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
This vacation home was absolutely perfect for our needs. The location was perfect with stunning views, and we enjoyed it all very much. We found everything very convenient from the drive into town to the short ride to the gondolas to get to town. Many memories were made during our wonderful stay and the service we received from latitude 38 was excellent. Thank you very much!
Property
View Property: Fairway Drive
Thomasville , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
The staff made it real easy including receiving and sending my UPS box. The electronic set up and information was real efficient and easy to use.
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 6
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Levi is wonderful to work with!
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North