Write a Review
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
Albequerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and excellent at customer service. This made my stay much more relaxing. They took care of everything that they said they would. The property was very nice and had a wonderful balcony, which provided great views of the river and mountains.
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
We love the excellent service provided by your company! Your staff is all around very helpful and friendly which adds to the overall experience.
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! We love going to Telluride :-)
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 101 North
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COLUMBINE C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Crestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking_207
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2013
Property Manager
Our overall stay at your 303 Ballard South location, was excellent. We had everything we needed and I especially liked how the kitchen was fully equipped. We felt at home and there was much privacy and quite during our whole stay. This was our first visit in Telluride, CO for the Mushroom Festival and we will be returning.
Property
View Property: Ballard 303 South
123, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the feeling of staying in a quaint local house right in the middle of town. It made me feel like a local.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 5
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 2
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
PLEASE SEE #7. THAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF.
Property
View Property: Owl Meadows 25
Brandenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 6
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lulu City 3E
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
I had such a wonderful time during my visit to Telluride! It was my first time there and staying at the Montana Placer Inn was absolutely the perfect place for me. It is so centrally located that I walked everywhere. My apartment with bath was beautifully appointed. I found it pretty quiet which is something I greatly appreciate. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Staff and Condo were excellent! Loved the location and the town of Telluride is spectacular!
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
the location is awesome, especially if you have a dog, it was hot in the room so air would be a big plus. I hate TV, but my boys wanted to play x-box at night and there was only one TV in the living room, so additional TV's would be a plus, overall a great place.
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
We were very pleased. Our trip was a brief one, but having a condo with a kitchen made it much more relaxing.
Property
View Property: Manitou 101
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Montana Placer is a small attractive property. Our room was charming and the bathroom especially was lovely and functional.
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 3
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience, can't wait to come back next year!
Property
View Property: Dunton Town House