Write a Review
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Great location and service
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 4
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The entire staff at Latitude 38 was a pleasure to work with. They were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The condo's were comfortable, well stocked and perfect location. We would definitely rent with Latitude 38 again.
View Property: Riverside A01
Collaroy, AU
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic stay, great town and a great house
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
I am grateful for your staff.
View Property: COLUMBINE C
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manitou 101
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 2
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Condo bedding and floors were a little dirty. A lot of dust bunnies on the floor. Also, sliding door handle/lock is broken. Only locked with the stick. Couldn't get into garbage area to empty garbage.
View Property: Riverside C03
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cimarron 28
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The location of this property is PERFECT for those with children in ski school. We were able to watch our children from the balcony as they learned to ski. It is true ski in ski out. The steam shower was great for relieving our dry eyes and nose as we adjusted to the dry cold temperatures. Latitude Vacation Rentals did a great job. We made a few errors in reserving our lift tickets and they quickly helped us make adjustments. The discounts they got us were also appreciated. It was a one stop shop. They took care of our lift tickets, shuttle service and lodging.
View Property: Granita 204
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montana Placer Inn 2
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The Smuggler unit was spacious with a very functional layout. The 3 bedrooms on the main living level were roomy with decent closet space; the upstairs loft with a queen bed, 2 chairs, and small desk table provided a place for the kids to hang out away from the adults. However, take note that if someone is sleeping in the loft, noise from the main living area/kitchen carries up to the loft easily and can be disrupted if someone is trying to sleep. We loved that the 3 bedrooms on the main level could be closed off from the kitchen/living area via a door. New, large LG washer & dryer - much appreciated! Also, the mud room/gear room downstairs when you first enter the unit was fantastic with tons of space & closet space! Although the kitchen was small with older appliances, it was very clean, well-equipped, and functional - it worked well for us (except the timer on the stove/oven). The walk to the Coonskin lift was not that far -- approx. 5 minutes and flat -- very easy for us and our kids (youngest 6 yrs old). Hot tub located in other building was easy to get to, was clean, and has a nice dressing area. All in all, a great facility. Thank you to Levi and to the Latitude 38 staff for a great vacation!
View Property: Smuggler E
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Brick Road - 129
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The staff at Latitude 38 were extremely helpful, both during the booking process and on arrival. It was a nice touch to be met personally at the condo as opposed to other places we have stayed which just leave a key somewhere for you to find. Andy gave us useful info on where were the best runs to ski and which lifts were likely to have lines, also on where to eat.
View Property: Riverside A01