Write a Review
Baltimore , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked it so much we re rented for next year
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magnificent location, incredible views, and a thoroughly relaxing and worry free stay.
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The 4th bedroom with the tube elevator makes the place special. Thank you for making it available!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 A West
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time!
View Property: Centrum 402
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Excellent experience will use again and recommend
View Property: Graysill 203
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Cimarron 28
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabins Lane 109 - Ski House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely use you all again. The reservation process was easy, your communication by phone and email was thorough, your instructions for check in and settling in the condo were seamless, and the unit was very clean, well equipped and maintained. You all have a great, well run business. We are serial renters of vacation homes and this was a great experience all around.
View Property: Northstar 22
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
dexter, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 203
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castellina B
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2B
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully stocked (spices, cooking tools etc...) for those that enjoy cooking at home. Everything was just perfect.
View Property: Double Eagle
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay with Latitude 38 again! Clean, well appointed and perfectly located. Ideal for a small family wanting to take advantage of all Telluride has to offer.
View Property: Cimarron 19
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boomerang 8
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 410
Teluride, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 143
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing and everyone that worked with us was extremely helpful. Will definitely keep you in mind for future trips to Telluride!
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camels Garden Penthouse
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had the absolute best time. Couldn't believe the value for the size/amenities. Our four-year-old kept saying how much he loved his room in our vacation house, so it really doesn't get any better than that!
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall we loved the property. It was very clean, well stocked,well decorated.All the 38 staff we spoke with before arrival and after were extremely helpful and friendly,Lisa, Megan, andTyler. We even saw Megan up at Mountain Village singing with a band! They were greatTyler carried our luggage up the stairs, which was much appreciated. The whole experience was great!
View Property: Cimarron 19
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
It exceeded all of our expectations and met all of our neeeds.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time, great property, as usual.
View Property: Elkstone 102