Write a Review
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Station 10
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Telluride and our time spent experiencing Mountainfilm. For 2 years now we have thoroughly enjoyed our time at this property and have been so pleased with the accommodations and general availability/kindness of the staff. Thank you!
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location. Home was clean and well organized.
View Property: Riverside A01
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Lovely space, great amenities, exceptional management--they were really terrific.
View Property: Riverview 2D
Greenville, NC, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Fantastic base camp A perfect spot to enjoy all Telluride has to offer. Walk to everything you could possibly need. Then return to relax and enjoy the stunning mountain views from the private deck. Will be the only place I stay on my future trips.
View Property: Livery 2C
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We couldn't be more pleased with our stay in Courcheval B. It was the location and the extra details that made it special: Location - steps from MV retail/ski school/restaurants Location - steps from gondola to town and grocery store Location - skiing directly from home out on to the main slopes Details - huge trail map and ski cubby system for helmets/gloves Details - 4 extra twin-sized trundle beds Details - extra living area, hot chocolate frother and sleds for the kids And the tech worked....WIFI/TV/SONOS!
View Property: Courcheval B
Telluride, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Ballard 202. The condo itself and the views were even better in person than it looked online and it was the perfect place to return to each day during our stay in Telluride. Tyler was especially helpful and friendly getting us settled and we were very appreciative of that. We have traveled many places the last couple of years and always choose to use a vacation rental company but never have we ever had such a personal + welcoming experience as we did with Latitude 38! From pre-booking through final checkout/departure, everyone we talked to was genuinely kind and accommodating! Love your company and staff and of course the town of Telluride!!! We will be back and will be telling all of our friends! THANK YOU!
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Not only was the place incredible, we had 80" of snow during the week we were in Telluride - unforgettable! This place is first class all the way, and it works for all ages and types of trips. People could come and go all day long and not each other up trying to get rides back to the house. I can't even think of it could be improved.
View Property: Courcheval B
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Latitude 38 is the ABSOLUTE BEST in Telluride!
Property
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Couldnt have been happier. Top notch customer service, lovely staff, and high end amenities in the property.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Very clean, up to date and wonderful location. Would stay here again without any doubts and would help highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Terraces 1401
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Best location for ski in ski out accommodations. Walk out of condo down a few stairs and strap on your skis. Access to Mountain Village shops and restaurants literally steps away. Can't beat this location. If you have kids in ski school or adults to access the bar. Clean, neat and very accommodating. Sleeps 4-7 very comfortably.
View Property: Columbia Place 7
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We sought out properties in this location having had a great experience two years ago.
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy, met all our needs. Well-appointed, modern kitchen, large dining room table plus bar seating...plenty of paper products, toiletries, hair dryers, comfortable beds and living room couches. Easy walk to Cookskin lift as well as into town. Staff extremely friendly. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Smuggler A
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were really happy with the property! We loved its many beds upstairs, and its close proximity to the Coonskin ski lift. It was an easy walk to main street in Telluride, plus the Galloping Goose shuttle was available (though we never used it). We also liked how close we were to the grocery store. We did quite a bit of cooking in the house, too.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Graysill 203
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Westport, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Singletree Ridge 124 - Percheron
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
This property exceeded our expectations in every way. Other than not having much of a view out the windows, everything else was great. It was a relief to finally find a ski condo that does not look like some cliche version of a cowboy lodge. The apartment is spacious, modern, very well appointed, and comes with top-end equipment in every category. Wolf stove, Sub-Zero fridge, AllClad cookware, lots of OXO products, remote control fireplace, big smart TV, good internet speed, great Jacuzzi bath, etc... It is also very well stocked with all of the basic supplies you may need for the stay. Loads of towels, paper towels, napkins, tissues, grilling skewers, fire starter, etc... There is a ski room in the garage which is directly below the unit via the elevator just outside the apartment door. The ski slope is exactly 160 steps on a heated driveway from the garage exit - a very convenient ski in and ski out location. It is also just directly across the street from the only supermarket in Mountain Village, which makes home-cooked meals a breeze in the spacious kitchen. It takes only 8 minutes to get to the center of Mountain Village via the free gondola from the apartment door. The rental agent, Latitude 38, did a great job managing the property and communicating with us throughout the process. They were very responsive to our requests by phone and by email. They also offer concierge service and other amenities belonging to Latitude 38 like ski lockers and lounge near the ski slope. But since the apartment is so conveniently located, we did not find it necessary to use these additional services. The only suggestion I have for the owner of the unit is to perhaps change the water heater to an on-demand instant hot water system, which is more energy efficient, takes less space in the mechanical room, and will provide endless hot water on-demand (which has not been a problem since the plumber fixed the broiler problem we initially had). We have rented many ski houses and condos in the past, and I would recommend this unit with no reservations whatsoever. Enjoy.
View Property: Elkstone 307