Write a Review
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff was great. After hours issue with beeping alarm handled very quickly. Trevor, I think, was the person who helped.
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
decent location, lovely property. Very glad to find a pet friendly location
View Property: Prospect Ave - 764
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. A lot of space and extra features.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic, the Latitude 38 team was exceptional in their communication and follow through. I was thoroughly impressed.
View Property: Mountain View Penthouse
Colden, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property exactly as advertised. Very friendly staff always available to help yet not in the way.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the greatest most accommodating travel company I have ever worked with!
View Property: Benchmark Drive - The C Forever Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect house for our 2 families. We love for all property include large wash/dry machine, large jacuzzi and nice bed. and special view from all rooms. Location to easy access to ski area, super market and downtown, everything just great. We will back again. Thank you very much for your support!
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was positively perfect. The condo and its location were wonderful.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely beautif!! The bedrooms are spacious and have everything you need in them. The heated floors in the house were nice as well
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Rye Brook, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was well maintained and comfortable. The tv proved challenging as there was a message on some Channels that we could not get rid of. To be fair, we didnt call about it either.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 23
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, great location, quiet, first class accommodations.
View Property: Elkstone 307
Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing decor and loved every part of the apartment, really close to the lifts and town.
View Property: Smuggler E
Orange Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All around wonderful experience. We really appreciated the friendly, knowledgeable, and upbeat staff! Great attitudes!
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
lake genova , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your staff was great and very attentive to our needs. We have two children living there so we have visited many times. This is the easiest it has been to find a place to stay. We will definitely use you again for our next visit. Thank you.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My wife and two friends were so fortunate to be able to rent Lulu 3G in mid-March, 2018. The location is great: steps away from Lift 7, and 100 yards from the local grocery, as well as a number of wonderful restaurants (try "There"). There is also protected parking, an outdoor pool/hot tub. Inside, modern, well laid-out kitchen opening to a large, living room for TV, game playing. Two large, master bedrooms, and two smaller bed-rooms with two modern baths make very comfortable place. Hope we are able to visit again! Jim & Susan
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Cave Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great as always!!
View Property: Ballard 201 North
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Please check the DVR. Even though it records TV shows as requested it did not queue them up for viewing on the "my recordings" button. These units always seem to be short on hangars. We requested 36 more for the unit and they were delivered. For a weeks stay, the unit was short on toilet paper and Kleenex. Additional supplies were delivered as requested.
View Property: Tramontana 1
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great view and walking distance to grocery store. True ski in ski out.
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo. Felt like home
View Property: Spruce House - Box Canyon View House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful! And it was perfect this time as we had extra guests with us. I don't think I would stay there again, mainly because of the location. We prefer to stay in Mountain Village and not have to take dial-a-ride.
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very well run and good staff
View Property: Riverside A201
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had stayed at this location before so we knew what to expect. Only comment this time was due to the weather it was very warm in the condo.
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Element 52 - A13