Write a Review
Kenmore, AU
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
lovely apartment with top of the range kitchen, decent size bathrooms and bedrooms
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Ideal location and everything was perfect...will be back next year!
View Property: Courcheval E
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler A
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Truly enjoyed it. We had a big group (15) and it was very comfortable.
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 143
n/a, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Cornet Creek 402 - The Powder House
Hawthorn , AU
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property very happy the spa was serviced a couple of times during our stay.
View Property: Dakota Place 6
xx
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
Fair Law , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
What a great stay we had! 5 days 4 nights in this beauty property. Everything was meticulous. From the comfy beads and well stocked kitchen to the lotions and bath products. The steam shower was a huge hit and a welcome treat after a long day on the slopes. Concierge 38 took care of everything we needed. We had great meals at Tomboy, There(!!!) and The Village Table. Great stay. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property and great team to work with!! Meghan was awesome!!!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 586 West
xx, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge Penthouse
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
"The Best Place to Stay in Telluride!" My family and I have been visiting Telluride for years, and this is by far our favorite place to stay when we visit! The condo has breathtaking views of the mountains, is beautifully decorated, very spacious, clean, and stocked with all the essentials every time we arrive. It's rustic and cozy, but modern and elegant, exactly what we are looking for in a mountain getaway. It's our home away from home! The property, Cassidy Ridge, is stunning, private, and luxurious. It's also centrally located with shops and restaurants nearby, and the best part is there's a complimentary shuttle ready to pick you up and take you where you're going within minutes. As avid skiers, it's important that we're able to hit the slopes as quickly and conveniently as possible each day. With the Latitude 38 service that is offered, grabbing our ski gear and getting to the slopes early while the powder is untouched is a breeze. It's the best! Every time we stay here we are well taken care of, relaxed, and able to enjoy our trip to the fullest. We'll never stay anywhere else.
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A+, have rented many places and this was the best experience start to finish we have ever had.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 A West
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location and price point...Thank you!
View Property: Ore Station 10
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lulu City 3 G. Very well-equipped condo. Loved the one level floor plan. Excellent location. Great management company.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo offers a perfect location and views of the mountain. The decor and furnishings were more than adequate and inline with the value. The bathrooms and kitchens were perfect for a one week stay.
View Property: Livery 2B
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Scottsdales, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 201
Mittagong, AU
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic and any property related issues that we had .. ie hot water and broken shower were dealt with by Bill and also Lee Shea very promptly . proper We would highly recommend this property to friends
View Property: Benchmark Drive - 416
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. We will use Lattitude 38 again.
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 143