Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property and location. We have already booked Ballard 203 for next year. Our 3rd year in a row!!
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property and the entire process, booking through stay, was easy and well done.
View Property: Terraces 1401
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience start to finish. The wife and I agreed wed book through you all next year.
View Property: Riverside A201
Pioneer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Location, Nice place, Beds where comfortable
View Property: Riverside C101
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really did enjoy the stay. Great staff Information, everyone answered my calls and texts and questions promptly and accurately. The shuttle in mountain village is awesome. Thank you for having a whole kitchen ready for cooking! We love cooking breakfast and it was nice having everything there ready.
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in Telluride and at Columbia 6. The only issue was parking. There was really not a close option and it was extremely difficult for us to unload the car and get into the unit. We had a lot of stuff including a stroller and bikes, and getting them into the unit was very tricky.
View Property: Columbia Place 6
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service and free extras that help make the trip.
View Property: Terraces 1401
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The property was a great size for a two bedroom place. It was nice to have a fully stocked kitchen and a washer and dryer. We loved the location, it was the first time staying in Mountain Village. Everyone I talked to at Latitude 38 was very friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the welcome basket with all the fun stuff inside.
View Property: Terraces 1301
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We loved every minute of our stay at 445 W. Depot. Standing in the well-stocked kitchen (although you may not need it with all the great restaurants close by) I loved watching the gondola travel up the mountain through the clerestory windows. We felt so comfortable throughout the house and truly did not want to leave. We hope to return very soon!
Property
View Property: Depot Ave - 445
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful home in a really good location.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our experience was MAGICAL!!!!! Beautiful townhouse and lovely mountain views on porch and easy to see the stars at night. Thank you for supplying toilet paper, paper towels, dish sponge and detergent, and trash bags....necessities that we could not fly with from Virginia and had available upon arrival. LOTS of towels, thank you!! 100% happy with the property. :)
View Property: See Forever 158 - Mountain`s Edge
Scottsdale , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 201 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An amazing property and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely stay again!
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great experience, Telluride is a hard place to be disappointed in.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and all the amenities were fantastic. Will was great greeting us and could tell we were experienced hikers so he gave fantastic recommendations and knew what was open and closed for the time of year. He did a great job greeting us and getting us settled with a bonus of helping unpack the car which was a nice benefit. My wife enjoyed the sunglasses and water bottle as a nice touch
View Property: Graysill 105
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
The property was great, a wonderful house for a large extended family. Game room with pool table, fooseball table and ping pong table. Exercise room and hot tub as well. A perfect place in a spectacular part of Colorado.
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay! The staff was professional, friendly and could not have been better. We loved the condo, the view and everything about it!
View Property: Lulu City 3E
RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property. Responsive staff. Considerate welcome basket of goodies.
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Heber City , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our home was wonderful. We loved the attention to details such as the lotion, shampoo, conditioner and showering gel in plentiful containers. We loved the abundance of towels. Everything seemed to radiate quality and abundance. We loved having our kids and grandkids gathered together enjoying one another and beautiful Telluride.
View Property: Hood Park Rd - 110
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property for the MountainFilm Fest. Will try to get it again for next year.
View Property: Ore Station 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Terrific place - beautiful terrific location great inventory of kitchen basics helpful staff On a side note: Because of the seasonally warm weather this unit could use air conditioning or windows that open and close easier.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our third time staying at this property. The unit itself if beautiful and very well equipped. The staff are friendly and helpful.
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Salt Lake , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place 6