Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
What a great place to stay to enjoy Telluride & Mountain Village! The views from the balconies are absolutely breathtaking and gorgeous. Being able to see the mountains from anywhere within the unit common area was wonderful, especially while enjoying a cup of coffee by the fire place in the living room. It is beautifully decorated and the amenities were some of the best. The 3 bedrooms made it easy and comfortable for a larger group to stay and we never felt like we were crowded. I was a little worried about getting around without a vehicle but the complementary Dial-a-Ride service was familiar with the unit location and taking it to the ski village and the Gondola was super easy.
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property. My entire family had a great Thanksgiving Holiday. Thank you for helping to make it a special week!
View Property: Benchmark Drive - The C Forever Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was well maintained and appointed - the location was excellent as our daughter was at the American Academy of Bookbinding on N. Willow St. It was also easy for us to leave the car in the garage while we wandered Colorado St and get it when we went to Mesa Verde and Black Canyon.
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muscatel 5 - Sky Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 4
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Ghent, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was in great location. Loved the light filled upstairs, and the deck
View Property: Livery 2B
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice House Penthouse 418
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Lyndonville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communication from Latitude 38 was beyond helpful. From directions to offering to fill the fridge to personal attention once we arrived it was awesome.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, very comfortable and cozy and felt at home, will stay again for sure!!! We had all we needed, plenty of towels, soap, lotion, necessities, all dishes, crockpots, etc you name it. It was perfect!
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C204
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in a great location!
View Property: Terraces 1301
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and the supplies were wonderful! Lovely furnishings. Great experience
View Property: Riverside D03
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Element 52 - A13
Burkley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler C
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C