Write a Review
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was in a great location and a perfect set-up for our party of 15.
View Property: Depot Ave - 445
safety harbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great spot!! We had an amazing week
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 B West
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location for a ski in/out experience. Great, quiet property and facilities/amenities that made us feel very secure for our family during our stay.
View Property: Trails Edge 1
cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rent house on all our ski vacations. I really have to say Latitude 38 was the most enjoyable. We were always up to date on everything for our visit. Was offered early check in, with out asking. Latitude 38 could not have been more accommodating. Thank you for making our vacation stress free.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful--exceeded all expectations. It was equiped with everything we needed. The staff who met us soon after we were in the house was the friendliest, most knowledgeable I've ever encountered. He was extremely helpful. A maintenance issue with the door was repaired without us asking. Thank you so much!
View Property: Elkstone 102
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with excellent ski in ski out access.
View Property: Aspen Ridge 23
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granita 201
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. The location was perfect for our young children.
View Property: Tramontana 1
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Penthouse - West
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful - it honestly looked even better than in the photos. It was really centrally located to everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Livery 2B
Kangaroo Ground, AU
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was wonderful perfectly located and everything we could have wished for.
View Property: Smuggler C
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Cornet Creek 404 - The Roma House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the unit -third time we've stayed there. Everything remains in great shape and quite comfortable - we hope to get the opportunity to enjoy it again! We truly enjoyed the addition of the hot tub - great feature for after a day on the slopes!
View Property: Trails Edge 4
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked the combination of ski-in/ski-out and being on the edge of the Mountain Village Core. My kids could walk the grandkids to ski school; no need to drive. Also, close to restaurants, ski shops, etc. Overall, very upscale townhome.
View Property: Courcheval A
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Viking Lodge! It was the perfect setting, location and a gorgeous view along the river. We will be back!
View Property: Viking 120
Normal , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was magnificent!!!
View Property: Singletree Ridge 124 - Percheron
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo! Very clean and well appointed. Great location!!
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
The hosts were great. The views totally breathtaking. The condos amenities were top notch. Coupled with the everyday snow we got during our stay made this vacation a winner. Even though the complex wasn't ski-in/ski-out (as of winter 2019), getting to the mountain was supper easy with the Mountain Village Dial-A-Ride. We will definitely be heading back...just don't 'steal' our week!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect! Will stay here again.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mesa 1 - Apres Ski
Santa Babara, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 586 West