Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was excellent as well as the staff at Latitude 38
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was another great trip. We LOVED the shuttle. The staff for the shuttle was also very friendly and professional. No complaints from our crew on this trip. Thanks for helping create another great year of memories!
View Property: Palmyra Drive - 103
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, everyone on your team was very helpful!
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property, the only reason we wouldnt stay there again is because its a hint far from town. It is super convenient though to be right next to the grocery store.
View Property: Smuggler C
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. Great location, clean and very comfortable.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overwhelmingly fabulous! Came with a group of 10 family members and we all will consider it a trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Westermere 410
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with the perfect set up for two couples
View Property: Elkstone 307
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I own vacation rentals myself and it was interesting and informative to see how you run your business. I was impressed.
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fall Line 308
prosper, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the service...
View Property: Old Brewery Road
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely pleased with the condo! Forgot to tell you before we left about the broken bathroom faucet - the handle falls off
View Property: Fall Line 308
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location , lovely condo
View Property: Riverside D03
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A most beautiful home with fantastic layout for two families, awesome outdoor space with large deck, hot tub, and fantastic views!
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Really nice place and perfect for our family. Close to grocery and gondola but still quiet.
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As always a great experience renting from Lattitude 38, looking fwd for the next trip
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellant
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
n/a
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 15 Boulders way and had a great time. The house was lovely and we experienced no issues during our stay. Lots of great amenities that we enjoyed (much more than other vacation rentals we have stayed at). Just a few small things to help improve the experience. The backyard/steps needed some lawn maintenance as it looked like nothing had been done in some time. (lots of weeds). There was no pepper available in the kitchen for cooking (but multiple other spices).
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love this property. The views are outstanding and the layout of the house is perfect for multiple families or families with kids.
Altus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place 7
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benchmark Drive - The C Forever Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnar House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great location
View Property: Viking 120