Write a Review
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful. Everything you could ask for. Right on the slope.
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We appreciated the excellent communication prior to our arrival. We received great help with directions, lift tickets and late arrival instructions. Absolutely loved the location, appreciated the underground parking. The unit itself was gorgeous, immaculately clean and stocked with everything we needed. We used the fireplace often and loved the comfy beds, the the luxury toiletries were a nice touch. We were delighted to discover the added convenience of the Clubhouse on the mountain. Outside one of our windows was a streetlamp wrapped in fresh greenery, tied with red ribbon and with a thick cap of snow resting on the top. We loved the friendly glow in the evening and while enjoying early morning coffee. It would wink off at the first light of morning, a signal it was time to get ourselves up and out to enjoy another glorious day in Telluride.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tramontana 1
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. The space was perfect for 2 couples and 4 children.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 105
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 108
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent staff and a beautiful property in a great location!
View Property: Terraces 1401
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Jensen Beach
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Lat 38. We are friends with the owners, and shared our positive experience and impression them.
View Property: Camels Garden Penthouse
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Place was amazing. We are considering buying a place there after this experience. THANKS!! This was one of the best experiences and nicest properties we've ever rented. In fact, my wife stated she has never had "house envy" from a rental property until this visit. Concierge, Kerry, was EXTREMELY helpful and took care of all of our needs prior to our arrival. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gnar House was great but a little loud at nights. We expected that but didnt expect the floors to shake from loud music
View Property: Gnar House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location of the property was awesome. The location also had a very cozy feel. We will be using latitude 38 again.
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views from the property and Lat 38 staff!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 B West
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful apartment,location was exceptional !
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The house was wonderful and very well equipped, which is a major positive for us. The proximity to the gondola was a huge plus. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We liked the clubhouse amenities, especially the tubes - the kids really enjoyed floating the river in those. All homes in the Latitude 38 portfolio are impressive and we will definitely return next summer.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. The house was very comfortable, in a great location, and had a wonderful view. Everybody had a great time.
View Property: Hood Park Rd - 110
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was great. Loved our room and view and location. Fully-stocked kitchen, bathrooms. Excellent bathrooms and showers.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a great property!! It was newly renovated and beyond our expectations! It was well appointed, comfortable seating, had all we needed and very clean!! The Location was excellent! I would suggest better mattresses in the room w twin beds.They were ok but not great.
View Property: Riverside C204
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its a great condo. Perfect for our needs.
View Property: Ore Station 10