Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had the absolute best time. Couldn't believe the value for the size/amenities. Our four-year-old kept saying how much he loved his room in our vacation house, so it really doesn't get any better than that!
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall we loved the property. It was very clean, well stocked,well decorated.All the 38 staff we spoke with before arrival and after were extremely helpful and friendly,Lisa, Megan, andTyler. We even saw Megan up at Mountain Village singing with a band! They were greatTyler carried our luggage up the stairs, which was much appreciated. The whole experience was great!
View Property: Cimarron 19
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
It exceeded all of our expectations and met all of our neeeds.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time, great property, as usual.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to rent another Latitude 38 property!
View Property: Lulu City 5D
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is an outstanding property in a perfect position. It was hard to tear ourselves away from the stunning views. The house is comfortable and homely with some unexpected small but lovely touches like the bathroom accessories. We would highly recommend this beautiful home and Latitude 38.
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Angola, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Ramah, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying there and working with the staff at Latitude 38 made it a most wonderful memorable experience. Thanks!
View Property: Livery 2B
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Station 10
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Telluride and our time spent experiencing Mountainfilm. For 2 years now we have thoroughly enjoyed our time at this property and have been so pleased with the accommodations and general availability/kindness of the staff. Thank you!
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location. Home was clean and well organized.
View Property: Riverside A01
Greenville, NC, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Fantastic base camp A perfect spot to enjoy all Telluride has to offer. Walk to everything you could possibly need. Then return to relax and enjoy the stunning mountain views from the private deck. Will be the only place I stay on my future trips.
View Property: Livery 2C
Telluride, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Ballard 202. The condo itself and the views were even better in person than it looked online and it was the perfect place to return to each day during our stay in Telluride. Tyler was especially helpful and friendly getting us settled and we were very appreciative of that. We have traveled many places the last couple of years and always choose to use a vacation rental company but never have we ever had such a personal + welcoming experience as we did with Latitude 38! From pre-booking through final checkout/departure, everyone we talked to was genuinely kind and accommodating! Love your company and staff and of course the town of Telluride!!! We will be back and will be telling all of our friends! THANK YOU!
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Latitude 38 is the ABSOLUTE BEST in Telluride!
Property
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Couldnt have been happier. Top notch customer service, lovely staff, and high end amenities in the property.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Very clean, up to date and wonderful location. Would stay here again without any doubts and would help highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Terraces 1401
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Best location for ski in ski out accommodations. Walk out of condo down a few stairs and strap on your skis. Access to Mountain Village shops and restaurants literally steps away. Can't beat this location. If you have kids in ski school or adults to access the bar. Clean, neat and very accommodating. Sleeps 4-7 very comfortably.
View Property: Columbia Place 7
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We sought out properties in this location having had a great experience two years ago.
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy, met all our needs. Well-appointed, modern kitchen, large dining room table plus bar seating...plenty of paper products, toiletries, hair dryers, comfortable beds and living room couches. Easy walk to Cookskin lift as well as into town. Staff extremely friendly. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Smuggler A