Write a Review
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C101
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
This location is amazing and so peaceful. To find a unit that is on the river with a small lawn is really rare in Telluride. That matched with the efficiency of the space and the pool/hot tub amenity make this a property that I would gladly visit again!
View Property: Viking 120
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 1
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful and great location! Your staff was so helpful and responsive. I felt very confident booking a home you represent!
View Property: AJ Drive - 133
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location was perfect! Enjoyed all of the natural light and windows open in August. Property was well appointed for our 5-night stay; if longer, would've made use of kitchen alot more. Turner was very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Ballard 201 North
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 410
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We had a perfect vacation, thank you for everything. We loved our rental and would absolutely return. I gave this property a 5-star rating on AirBNB.
View Property: Lulu City 3G
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it so much that we didn't want to leave!
View Property: West Willow 5
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience will see you next year!!
View Property: Livery 2C
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
AS always the staff of Latitude 38 delivers great servicce
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a great location
View Property: Castellina B
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience will use your service again
View Property: Blue Mesa 1 - Apres Ski
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Would book again without hesitation and recommend to anyone!
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This was our first trip to Telluride and we were blown away with the whole experience. Since we had two families and 6 kids nine and under in our group, location and multi-level accommodations were critical to us. This place had both . It's right across the street from the Mountain Village retail area and very close to the gondola to Telluride. The little guys could nap upstairs, and the adults didn't have to tiptoe around. That was nice. The tennis courts and golf course are steps out the back door, and the owners supplied tennis balls/racquets. pickleball balls/racquets, a picnic basket and cooler from the free outdoor concerts and even a jogging stroller, pan-n-play and some highchairs. This was a real vacation, NOT a trip.
View Property: Courcheval B
Cave Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Elkstone! We love Latitude 38! We have recommended Latitude 38 repeatedly. They are our "go to" in Telluride.
View Property: Elkstone 307
Baltimore , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked it so much we re rented for next year
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magnificent location, incredible views, and a thoroughly relaxing and worry free stay.
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The 4th bedroom with the tube elevator makes the place special. Thank you for making it available!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 A West
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time!
View Property: Centrum 402