Write a Review
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crossbow Penthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great location, beautiful property, we would come again. Thank you!
View Property: Graysill 105
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 211
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 105 - Shady Grove
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely LOVED our condo! It was beautiful and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for anything more and will look to rent this property again.
View Property: Trails Edge 4
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 247
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house for a large group. Loved the ski-in and ski-out.
View Property: Benchmark Drive - 416
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 211
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic!!! The property was even nicer than the pictures. The kitchen was well equipped with everything one needs. The beds were extremely comfortable. Very clean. Spacious. The staff at latitude 38 were all extremely nice and helpful.
View Property: Boomerang 11
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was as described and great place to stay with family!
View Property: Boomerang 8
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Ballard 203 has a superb location and beautiful ambience. I would definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
What a great place to stay to enjoy Telluride & Mountain Village! The views from the balconies are absolutely breathtaking and gorgeous. Being able to see the mountains from anywhere within the unit common area was wonderful, especially while enjoying a cup of coffee by the fire place in the living room. It is beautifully decorated and the amenities were some of the best. The 3 bedrooms made it easy and comfortable for a larger group to stay and we never felt like we were crowded. I was a little worried about getting around without a vehicle but the complementary Dial-a-Ride service was familiar with the unit location and taking it to the ski village and the Gondola was super easy.
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property. My entire family had a great Thanksgiving Holiday. Thank you for helping to make it a special week!
View Property: Benchmark Drive - The C Forever Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was well maintained and appointed - the location was excellent as our daughter was at the American Academy of Bookbinding on N. Willow St. It was also easy for us to leave the car in the garage while we wandered Colorado St and get it when we went to Mesa Verde and Black Canyon.
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muscatel 5 - Sky Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 4
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Ghent, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was in great location. Loved the light filled upstairs, and the deck
View Property: Livery 2B
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse