Write a Review
Lyndonville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communication from Latitude 38 was beyond helpful. From directions to offering to fill the fridge to personal attention once we arrived it was awesome.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, very comfortable and cozy and felt at home, will stay again for sure!!! We had all we needed, plenty of towels, soap, lotion, necessities, all dishes, crockpots, etc you name it. It was perfect!
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C204
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in a great location!
View Property: Terraces 1301
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and the supplies were wonderful! Lovely furnishings. Great experience
View Property: Riverside D03
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Element 52 - A13
Burkley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler C
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home in a great part of a very delightful town. The big question was why I did not make enough money to buy the place. :)
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this place. My family has been coming to Telluride for about 20 years and now that my siblings and I are the ones renting we have been looking for a place like this for awhile. Perfect for my small family of my husband, baby daughter, and mother. We all loved the kitchen and bathrooms, and the lounging area was hard to beat! Really great place. I will definitely try to rent this place next time we come in town!
View Property: Smuggler A
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found the property to be top notch with everything we needed just like we were home, the kitchen and bathrooms were stocked with everything we needed and then some, Would recommend Latitude 38 to anyone and will use them for our future stays as well
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is great and very accommodating! We would highly recommend staying at one of your rentals and can't wait to come back next summer!
View Property: Elkstone 307
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Riverside A01
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C101
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
This location is amazing and so peaceful. To find a unit that is on the river with a small lawn is really rare in Telluride. That matched with the efficiency of the space and the pool/hot tub amenity make this a property that I would gladly visit again!
View Property: Viking 120
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 1
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful and great location! Your staff was so helpful and responsive. I felt very confident booking a home you represent!
View Property: AJ Drive - 133
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location was perfect! Enjoyed all of the natural light and windows open in August. Property was well appointed for our 5-night stay; if longer, would've made use of kitchen alot more. Turner was very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Ballard 201 North
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 410
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We had a perfect vacation, thank you for everything. We loved our rental and would absolutely return. I gave this property a 5-star rating on AirBNB.
View Property: Lulu City 3G