Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We loved every minute of our stay at 445 W. Depot. Standing in the well-stocked kitchen (although you may not need it with all the great restaurants close by) I loved watching the gondola travel up the mountain through the clerestory windows. We felt so comfortable throughout the house and truly did not want to leave. We hope to return very soon!
Property
View Property: 445 Depot
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful home in a really good location.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our experience was MAGICAL!!!!! Beautiful townhouse and lovely mountain views on porch and easy to see the stars at night. Thank you for supplying toilet paper, paper towels, dish sponge and detergent, and trash bags....necessities that we could not fly with from Virginia and had available upon arrival. LOTS of towels, thank you!! 100% happy with the property. :)
View Property: See Forever 158 - Mountain`s Edge
Scottsdale , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 201 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An amazing property and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely stay again!
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great experience, Telluride is a hard place to be disappointed in.
View Property: 530 West Pacific
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and all the amenities were fantastic. Will was great greeting us and could tell we were experienced hikers so he gave fantastic recommendations and knew what was open and closed for the time of year. He did a great job greeting us and getting us settled with a bonus of helping unpack the car which was a nice benefit. My wife enjoyed the sunglasses and water bottle as a nice touch
View Property: Graysill 105
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
The property was great, a wonderful house for a large extended family. Game room with pool table, fooseball table and ping pong table. Exercise room and hot tub as well. A perfect place in a spectacular part of Colorado.
View Property: Highlands
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay! The staff was professional, friendly and could not have been better. We loved the condo, the view and everything about it!
View Property: Lulu City 3E
RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property. Responsive staff. Considerate welcome basket of goodies.
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Heber City , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our home was wonderful. We loved the attention to details such as the lotion, shampoo, conditioner and showering gel in plentiful containers. We loved the abundance of towels. Everything seemed to radiate quality and abundance. We loved having our kids and grandkids gathered together enjoying one another and beautiful Telluride.
View Property: 110 Hood Park
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property for the MountainFilm Fest. Will try to get it again for next year.
View Property: Ore Station 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Terrific place - beautiful terrific location great inventory of kitchen basics helpful staff On a side note: Because of the seasonally warm weather this unit could use air conditioning or windows that open and close easier.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our third time staying at this property. The unit itself if beautiful and very well equipped. The staff are friendly and helpful.
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Salt Lake , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place 6
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff was great. After hours issue with beeping alarm handled very quickly. Trevor, I think, was the person who helped.
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts #B
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
decent location, lovely property. Very glad to find a pet friendly location
View Property: Prospect Ave
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. A lot of space and extra features.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic, the Latitude 38 team was exceptional in their communication and follow through. I was thoroughly impressed.
View Property: Mountain View Penthouse
Colden, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property exactly as advertised. Very friendly staff always available to help yet not in the way.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the greatest most accommodating travel company I have ever worked with!
View Property: C Forever Lodge on Benchmark
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect house for our 2 families. We love for all property include large wash/dry machine, large jacuzzi and nice bed. and special view from all rooms. Location to easy access to ski area, super market and downtown, everything just great. We will back again. Thank you very much for your support!
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was positively perfect. The condo and its location were wonderful.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely beautif!! The bedrooms are spacious and have everything you need in them. The heated floors in the house were nice as well
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance