Write a Review
Jensen Beach, USA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Lat 38. We are friends with the owners, and shared our positive experience and impression them.
View Property: Camels Garden Penthouse
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Place was amazing. We are considering buying a place there after this experience. THANKS!! This was one of the best experiences and nicest properties we've ever rented. In fact, my wife stated she has never had "house envy" from a rental property until this visit. Concierge, Kerry, was EXTREMELY helpful and took care of all of our needs prior to our arrival. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gnar House was great but a little loud at nights. We expected that but didnt expect the floors to shake from loud music
View Property: Gnar House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location of the property was awesome. The location also had a very cozy feel. We will be using latitude 38 again.
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts Unit B
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views from the property and Lat 38 staff!
View Property: Pacific Ave - 471 B West
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful apartment,location was exceptional !
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cassidy Ridge C301 - Fawns Leap
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The house was wonderful and very well equipped, which is a major positive for us. The proximity to the gondola was a huge plus. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We liked the clubhouse amenities, especially the tubes - the kids really enjoyed floating the river in those. All homes in the Latitude 38 portfolio are impressive and we will definitely return next summer.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. The house was very comfortable, in a great location, and had a wonderful view. Everybody had a great time.
View Property: Hood Park Rd - 110
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was great. Loved our room and view and location. Fully-stocked kitchen, bathrooms. Excellent bathrooms and showers.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a great property!! It was newly renovated and beyond our expectations! It was well appointed, comfortable seating, had all we needed and very clean!! The Location was excellent! I would suggest better mattresses in the room w twin beds.They were ok but not great.
View Property: Riverside C204
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its a great condo. Perfect for our needs.
View Property: Ore Station 10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was excellent as well as the staff at Latitude 38
View Property: Trails Edge 10
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 210
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was another great trip. We LOVED the shuttle. The staff for the shuttle was also very friendly and professional. No complaints from our crew on this trip. Thanks for helping create another great year of memories!
View Property: Palmyra Drive - 103
na, ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, everyone on your team was very helpful!
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property, the only reason we wouldnt stay there again is because its a hint far from town. It is super convenient though to be right next to the grocery store.
View Property: Smuggler C
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. Great location, clean and very comfortable.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overwhelmingly fabulous! Came with a group of 10 family members and we all will consider it a trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Westermere 410
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with the perfect set up for two couples
View Property: Elkstone 307
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I own vacation rentals myself and it was interesting and informative to see how you run your business. I was impressed.
View Property: Bachman Village 26