Write a Review
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great experience, Telluride is a hard place to be disappointed in.
View Property: 530 West Pacific
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and all the amenities were fantastic. Will was great greeting us and could tell we were experienced hikers so he gave fantastic recommendations and knew what was open and closed for the time of year. He did a great job greeting us and getting us settled with a bonus of helping unpack the car which was a nice benefit. My wife enjoyed the sunglasses and water bottle as a nice touch
View Property: Graysill 105
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
The property was great, a wonderful house for a large extended family. Game room with pool table, fooseball table and ping pong table. Exercise room and hot tub as well. A perfect place in a spectacular part of Colorado.
View Property: Highlands
RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property. Responsive staff. Considerate welcome basket of goodies.
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Heber City , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our home was wonderful. We loved the attention to details such as the lotion, shampoo, conditioner and showering gel in plentiful containers. We loved the abundance of towels. Everything seemed to radiate quality and abundance. We loved having our kids and grandkids gathered together enjoying one another and beautiful Telluride.
View Property: 110 Hood Park
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property for the MountainFilm Fest. Will try to get it again for next year.
View Property: Ore Station 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Terrific place - beautiful terrific location great inventory of kitchen basics helpful staff On a side note: Because of the seasonally warm weather this unit could use air conditioning or windows that open and close easier.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our third time staying at this property. The unit itself if beautiful and very well equipped. The staff are friendly and helpful.
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Salt Lake , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place Six
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff was great. After hours issue with beeping alarm handled very quickly. Trevor, I think, was the person who helped.
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts #B
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
decent location, lovely property. Very glad to find a pet friendly location
View Property: Prospect Ave
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. A lot of space and extra features.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic, the Latitude 38 team was exceptional in their communication and follow through. I was thoroughly impressed.
View Property: Mountain View Penthouse
Colden, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property exactly as advertised. Very friendly staff always available to help yet not in the way.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the greatest most accommodating travel company I have ever worked with!
View Property: C Forever Lodge on Benchmark
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect house for our 2 families. We love for all property include large wash/dry machine, large jacuzzi and nice bed. and special view from all rooms. Location to easy access to ski area, super market and downtown, everything just great. We will back again. Thank you very much for your support!
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was positively perfect. The condo and its location were wonderful.
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely beautif!! The bedrooms are spacious and have everything you need in them. The heated floors in the house were nice as well
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, great location, quiet, first class accommodations.
View Property: Elkstone 307
Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing decor and loved every part of the apartment, really close to the lifts and town.
View Property: Smuggler E
Orange Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All around wonderful experience. We really appreciated the friendly, knowledgeable, and upbeat staff! Great attitudes!
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
lake genova , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your staff was great and very attentive to our needs. We have two children living there so we have visited many times. This is the easiest it has been to find a place to stay. We will definitely use you again for our next visit. Thank you.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My wife and two friends were so fortunate to be able to rent Lulu 3G in mid-March, 2018. The location is great: steps away from Lift 7, and 100 yards from the local grocery, as well as a number of wonderful restaurants (try "There"). There is also protected parking, an outdoor pool/hot tub. Inside, modern, well laid-out kitchen opening to a large, living room for TV, game playing. Two large, master bedrooms, and two smaller bed-rooms with two modern baths make very comfortable place. Hope we are able to visit again! Jim & Susan
View Property: Lulu 3G
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo. Felt like home
View Property: Spruce C