Write a Review
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muscatel 5 - Sky Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 4
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Ghent, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was in great location. Loved the light filled upstairs, and the deck
View Property: Livery 2B
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice House 418 Penthouse
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 530 West
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Lyndonville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communication from Latitude 38 was beyond helpful. From directions to offering to fill the fridge to personal attention once we arrived it was awesome.
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, very comfortable and cozy and felt at home, will stay again for sure!!! We had all we needed, plenty of towels, soap, lotion, necessities, all dishes, crockpots, etc you name it. It was perfect!
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C204
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in a great location!
View Property: Terraces 1301
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and the supplies were wonderful! Lovely furnishings. Great experience
View Property: Riverside D03
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Element 52 - A13
Burkley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler C
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2C
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home in a great part of a very delightful town. The big question was why I did not make enough money to buy the place. :)
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this place. My family has been coming to Telluride for about 20 years and now that my siblings and I are the ones renting we have been looking for a place like this for awhile. Perfect for my small family of my husband, baby daughter, and mother. We all loved the kitchen and bathrooms, and the lounging area was hard to beat! Really great place. I will definitely try to rent this place next time we come in town!
View Property: Smuggler A
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found the property to be top notch with everything we needed just like we were home, the kitchen and bathrooms were stocked with everything we needed and then some, Would recommend Latitude 38 to anyone and will use them for our future stays as well
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Your staff is great and very accommodating! We would highly recommend staying at one of your rentals and can't wait to come back next summer!
View Property: Elkstone 307
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Riverside A01