Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely use you all again. The reservation process was easy, your communication by phone and email was thorough, your instructions for check in and settling in the condo were seamless, and the unit was very clean, well equipped and maintained. You all have a great, well run business. We are serial renters of vacation homes and this was a great experience all around.
View Property: Northstar 22
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
dexter, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Telluride Lodge 326
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 203
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castellina B
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2B
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully stocked (spices, cooking tools etc...) for those that enjoy cooking at home. Everything was just perfect.
View Property: Double Eagle
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay with Latitude 38 again! Clean, well appointed and perfectly located. Ideal for a small family wanting to take advantage of all Telluride has to offer.
View Property: Cimarron 19
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boomerang 8
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westermere 410
Teluride, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adams Ranch Rd - 143
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing and everyone that worked with us was extremely helpful. Will definitely keep you in mind for future trips to Telluride!
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camels Garden Penthouse
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had the absolute best time. Couldn't believe the value for the size/amenities. Our four-year-old kept saying how much he loved his room in our vacation house, so it really doesn't get any better than that!
View Property: Gondola Haus at Mountain Lodge
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall we loved the property. It was very clean, well stocked,well decorated.All the 38 staff we spoke with before arrival and after were extremely helpful and friendly,Lisa, Megan, andTyler. We even saw Megan up at Mountain Village singing with a band! They were greatTyler carried our luggage up the stairs, which was much appreciated. The whole experience was great!
View Property: Cimarron 19
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
It exceeded all of our expectations and met all of our neeeds.
View Property: Pacific Ave - 524 West
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time, great property, as usual.
View Property: Elkstone 102
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to rent another Latitude 38 property!
View Property: Lulu City 5D
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
We called after hours on a Friday to see if we could check in early. We made better time driving from Dallas and originally thought we'd stay the night in New Mexico but then decided we could make it to Telluride by midnight so we called. The lady that helped us was a little flustered but said she would see if it was ready, see if she had authority to ok us doing that etc. Within an hour we got a call that we could check in early. When we arrived at 11:30pm the house was unlocked, lights were on, heater was on and the house was perfect.
View Property: Palmyra Drive - 103
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is an outstanding property in a perfect position. It was hard to tear ourselves away from the stunning views. The house is comfortable and homely with some unexpected small but lovely touches like the bathroom accessories. We would highly recommend this beautiful home and Latitude 38.
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Angola, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek East
Ramah, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying there and working with the staff at Latitude 38 made it a most wonderful memorable experience. Thanks!
View Property: Livery 2B
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Station 10