Write a Review
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overwhelmingly fabulous! Came with a group of 10 family members and we all will consider it a trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Highlands Way - 122
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Westermere 410
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with the perfect set up for two couples
View Property: Elkstone 307
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I own vacation rentals myself and it was interesting and informative to see how you run your business. I was impressed.
View Property: Bachman Village 26
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fall Line 308
prosper, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the service...
View Property: Old Brewery Road
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely pleased with the condo! Forgot to tell you before we left about the broken bathroom faucet - the handle falls off
View Property: Fall Line 308
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location , lovely condo
View Property: Riverside D03
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A most beautiful home with fantastic layout for two families, awesome outdoor space with large deck, hot tub, and fantastic views!
View Property: San Joaquin on Sundance
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Really nice place and perfect for our family. Close to grocery and gondola but still quiet.
View Property: Trails Edge 9
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As always a great experience renting from Lattitude 38, looking fwd for the next trip
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellant
View Property: See Forever 106 - Golden Glade
n/a
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 15 Boulders way and had a great time. The house was lovely and we experienced no issues during our stay. Lots of great amenities that we enjoyed (much more than other vacation rentals we have stayed at). Just a few small things to help improve the experience. The backyard/steps needed some lawn maintenance as it looked like nothing had been done in some time. (lots of weeds). There was no pepper available in the kitchen for cooking (but multiple other spices).
View Property: Boulders Way - 15
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love this property. The views are outstanding and the layout of the house is perfect for multiple families or families with kids.
Altus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbia Place 7
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benchmark Drive - The C Forever Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnar House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great location
View Property: Viking 120
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property and location. We have already booked Ballard 203 for next year. Our 3rd year in a row!!
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property and the entire process, booking through stay, was easy and well done.
View Property: Terraces 1401
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience start to finish. The wife and I agreed wed book through you all next year.
View Property: Riverside A201
Pioneer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Location, Nice place, Beds where comfortable
View Property: Riverside C101
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really did enjoy the stay. Great staff Information, everyone answered my calls and texts and questions promptly and accurately. The shuttle in mountain village is awesome. Thank you for having a whole kitchen ready for cooking! We love cooking breakfast and it was nice having everything there ready.
View Property: Spring Creek Drive - 6
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in Telluride and at Columbia 6. The only issue was parking. There was really not a close option and it was extremely difficult for us to unload the car and get into the unit. We had a lot of stuff including a stroller and bikes, and getting them into the unit was very tricky.
View Property: Columbia Place 6