Write a Review
Kendall
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Creek 3
Jason
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Latitude 38 always does a great job.
View Property: Element 52 - A15
Katrina
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing. Loved the accommodations and the staff was responsive, friendly and helpful.
View Property: Riverside A201
Paul
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely impressed with the condo itself and the people who helped us along the way.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
sara
Mclean, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall really wonderful
View Property: Riverside C204
John
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place and the location - brilliant all around.
View Property: Riverside C03
Jill & Kenneth
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
I don't want the word to get out about how nicely put together this property is, in fear that we wont be able to rent it again! We love the dcor, the furniture was comfortable and classy! We all agreed that we need to look at the labels on the couch and chair to see where they came from, because we want to buy them! Very efficient kitchen, nice little dishwasher, love the dishes and utensils'! We could not find a bin to recycle in, and that would be a helpful addition.
Property
View Property: Spruce C
John
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
This was hands down the most enjoyable vacation we have had in terms of accommodations - we loved the unit and we were extremely impressed with the Latitude 38 folks. Well done!!!
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Jeffrey
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 1
Sarah
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
Tammy
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Lofts #B
Kari
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graysill 105
Raquel
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! It was one of the nicest homes we've ever stayed in.
View Property: Highlands
Jessica
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus
Morry
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
As with our own property, the rental we arranged for family and friends was in excellent shape and fit the need perfectly. Everything in making the arrangements was made easy.
View Property: Lulu City 3E
Linda
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Linda
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Etta Place Too 106
Kyle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really loved it. Clean, great location.
View Property: Ballard 201 North
Amanda
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Christin
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall, the place was amazing. The moment each person walked in there were comments flying about how nice it was. The rooms were a great size and it comfortably slept 10 girls which is a huge accomplishment. It was in a very easy location (just a couple minute walk to the gondola) and the view was spectacular. I would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Tramontana 1
Shani
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! Many of our friends who were also staying in Telluride commented that we had one of the best spots in town.
View Property: West Willow 5
Paul
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and professional. The overall experience memorable
Property
View Property: Smuggler E
Jennifer
Flemington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
I was happy to find a place for myself and 7 friends for the Mountainfilm Festival. It was wonderful to come home to a comfortable bed, hot shower and a kitchen with all the amenities after a long day of watching films. Everything about this house was cozy, clean and bright. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are a family or just a few friends trying to get away for the weekend. They left plenty of information about what to do in town and provide extra services if you need something while you are in town. The parking on the street is free and the grocery store is literally a stones throw away, which was a huge plus! The door has keyless entry so you won't have to worry about losing any keys and can feel confident that it will be locked even if you have a few people in and out. Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Wash, Hand soap, Lotion, towels, and toilet paper were all included. The kitchen was well stocked with spices, oils and the basics to get you started. They were very pleasant to speak to and we felt very much at home!
Property
View Property: Bachman Village 25
Catherine
warrensburg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tomboy Townhome
Kristy
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great service, beautiful condo... loved our stay!
View Property: Ballard 201 North