Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 W Pacific
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkstone 307
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful place and everyone was very nice. We appreciated the upgrade since our property that we booked wasn't available. This was much nicer, so thank you!
View Property: Element 52 - A15
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Thanks for all the help
View Property: Viking 210
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much in the updated Riverside A01. The staff at Latitude 38 was friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the early check-in and the good communication.
View Property: Riverside A01
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location, beautiful views, well stocked kitchen
View Property: Willow Pond Retreat
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely fantastic; Dave greeted us and made us feel at home, and gave great dining and activity choices and answered all of our questions readily. The property was gorgeous and very comfortable, and perfectly positioned in the heart of town. We couldn't be happier!
View Property: Livery 2C
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place was great. Only issue was that workers were working there everyday. They kept flipping over the furniture on the outside porch so we could not use that space as much as we'd like. Also all of the pillows were memory foam, which we personally find uncomfortable.
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Ballard 303 South
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 303 South
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkstone 307
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ore Station 10
Inglewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A lovely condo, and something we will definitely consider during ski season as well!
View Property: Terraces 1301
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viking 120
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 204 North
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We always have an exceptional time when we stay with you, and enjoy West Willow the most. We've stayed at Etta Place and the guest house behind Baked in Telluride as well. Everyone is always very friendly and willing to help.
View Property: West Willow 5
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing, we wanted to move in!
View Property: 445 Depot
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
We very much enjoyed the condo. It was extremely well furnished, and the location next to the river was ideal. The sitting room in the bedroom was great.
View Property: Viking 210
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed it! We'll be back.
View Property: Columbine E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Latitude 38 is the best rental company in Telluride, and across ever major ski town we have ever visited (I.e., all of them)
View Property: Courcheval B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine E
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very, very nice. All the amenities associated with the condo were great.
View Property: Willow Pond Retreat
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livery 2B