Write a Review
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Willow 5
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place and good support from the rental staff.
View Property: Ballard 103 South
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The bride and bridesmaids stayed at the Dahl Haus and we, the parents of the bride, stayed in the guest cottage and it was perfect. There is a large living space, so people could gather easily and all of the hair and make-up for the wedding was done there. The kitchen had what we needed. The house is warm and the chandeliers and family photos make nice decorations. It was the opposite of a sterile hotel. The park across the street worked for both a rehearsal and a wedding morning yoga class. We could all walk everywhere, and it was easy for people to pop out for a coffee or a bite or down to the gondola. The guest cottage is cute and had everything we needed. We even got to enjoy the Farmer's Market on Friday! I just don't think we could have found a more perfect way to have everyone together for the wedding weekend.
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The home felt like a home with the personal books and artwork of a home. 603 W. Galena has great value and I would stay there again.
Property
View Property: 603 West Galena
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Latitude 38 did a great job of welcoming us at our property and even helped us unload our car,which was very nice after our long drive. We had some television technical difficulties and they were quickly addressed and remedied. Would happily recommend Latitude 38 for vacation rentals.
Property
View Property: Riverside A201
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
We loved Lulu City 3G! The apartment was beautifully decorated and well-appointed, with four spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds, two lovely bathrooms, plenty of storage, and modern appliances (including a huge washer/dryer). We particularly loved the comfy sofa in the living room, with pillows, blankets, and plenty of space to hang out and lounge after our hikes and walks in town. The location is terrific. We loved walking out the door and crossing the street to the river trail to get into town -- about a 10-minute walk to the center. The condo is also right on the Galloping Goose bus line and just a 5-7 minute walk to the gondola. We loved this free and regular transportation, and barely needed our car once we arrived in town. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub at Lulu City. Thanks to the owners for making their beautiful home available to guests!
Property
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was 1st class and best location in town. Latitude 38 office in same bldg and very responsive to anything we needed.
View Property: Ballard 202 North
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great town, great condo
Property
View Property: Pine Street Unit C
Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Terraces 1401
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
excellent support by the entire team... big shout-out to Alexandra
View Property: Country Club D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great unit. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
View Property: Ballard 203 North
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff. Very friendly and easy going. Ballard 203 is an awesome unit!
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce C
Silver City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C101
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect the accommodations were excellent, staff was so friendly, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Lulu 3G
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lulu 3G
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 110 Hood Park
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dahl Haus Guest Cottage
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside C03
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 W Pacific
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkstone 307
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful place and everyone was very nice. We appreciated the upgrade since our property that we booked wasn't available. This was much nicer, so thank you!
View Property: Element 52 - A15
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Thanks for all the help
View Property: Viking 210
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much in the updated Riverside A01. The staff at Latitude 38 was friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the early check-in and the good communication.
View Property: Riverside A01