Write a Review
Fair Hope , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location , great house. Would like to see more cooking essentials updated but understand being a rental house.
View Property: 530 West Pacific
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location with access to everything. Did not need to drive once.
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Felt like home....wait, my wife tells me we need a second home!
View Property: Terraces 1401
San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everyday of our stay and found the property beautiful and served perfect for our family
View Property: Benchmark Drive 416
NA, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabins Lane 109 - Ski House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 3
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: 20 Trails Edge
n/a, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property location is great. One issue is that we could not figure out how to turn off hall lights at night upstairs.
View Property: Dahl Haus
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 530 West Pacific
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No words can describe the property, but Ill try! Absolutely perfect location! Impeccable, high-end home. Spotlessly clean and neat. Beyond any expectations! Thank you.
View Property: Castellina A
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were great! Very quiet. Great location.
View Property: Elkstone 307
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Parking issue was meh. But overall was great. Great location in mountain village.
View Property: Columbia Place Six
Jersey City , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamondtooth 4 Scarlet Dove
Telluride, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 8
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was terrific - clean and well located. We have rented many luxury ski houses over the years, and this one was nice b/c it wasn't completely stripped of things like d/w detergent, salt, pepper - the basics. Also it was very clean (including the dishes) which isn't always the case.
View Property: Castellina A
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villas at Tristant 102
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballard 203 North
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service! Every time I've called with a request concerning booking a property I've received a quick response.
View Property: Granita 201
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails Edge 3
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. No complaints.
View Property: 412 W Pacific
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Forever 158 - Mountain`s Edge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was well appointed and felt like every comfort was available, like your own home. The condo was clean and updated. The kitchen was fully functional with top quality appliances. The view from the living room was exceptional.
View Property: 586 West Pacific
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff recognizes that the importances of customer service.
View Property: 233 North Davis
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was even better than we expected. It was exactly what it looked like in the pictures but better. Spotless! It had everything we could possibly need, for the kitchen, bathrooms and laundry. It was the perfect space for 4 people. We had 5 with a blow up bed and it was a bit tight to fit that so 4 people is ideal since there are twin beds in the 2nd room . It was so bright considering much of the downtown by the mountain gets dark pretty early in the day, tons of windows. The appliances, decor and bathrooms were all high end and awesome.The location can't be beat, literally across the street from the grocery store, a block from 3 different shuttle stops, and 3 blocks to the main strip of town. It had a beautiful indoor redwood room with a hot tub and stained glass windows. We were originally bummed that it wasn't outside but in the end we were so much happier in was indoor. We never ran into other people all 6 days we were there. We were very happy we chose to be in town rather than at the mountain village. We walked to town every night and I feel if we were in the mountain village after a full day of skiing we may not have wanted to deal with the gondola every time we wanted to go to town. Latitude 38 has a club house that was open all the time from a number lock. It provides a personal locked ski locker, a beautiful sitting room with a TV, fridge, hot chocolate and free hand/toe warmers. We left our skii's every night and didn't have to schlep anything ever. We thought the price was a bargain considering it was Christmas week, the location and the size as well as the decor, appliances and amenities. Would definitely chose this place again on our next visit. Not a bad word to say!
View Property: Smuggler A
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ajax Peak Unit C